FORT
ENSEMBLE

Four hands of businessmen connect gears to a puzzle on a background of sunset. Business co

Chez LINDA PROJECT, nous croyons en  des solutions durables qui reposent sur la communauté qu'elle dessert. La communauté est l'acteur essentiel et sera toujours au cœur de toute solution durable, en particulier dans un pays qui œuvre au renforcement de ses institutions et de ses services publics.  

La ville de Goma abrite plusieurs universités avec des professeurs d'ingénierie formés dans le monde entier. Goma compte des entreprises technologiques, un écosystème de startups en pleine croissance, des entreprises d'énergie et de télécommunications qui font face à de nombreux défis auxquels OVG est confronté avec ses équipements, tels que l'incidence élevée de la foudre dans la région du Kivu.

 

Cette communauté dispose d'une expertise précieuse à partager avec les techniciens et scientifiques d'OVG sur la maintenance de leurs équipements et les aspects de leurs problématiques de télémétrie et informatique.

STRONG
TOGETHER

Four hands of businessmen connect gears to a puzzle on a background of sunset. Business co

At LINDA PROJECT, we believe in sustainable solutions that rely on the community it serves. The community is the crucial stakeholder and will always be at the heart of any sustainable solution, especially in a country working toward strengthening its institutions and public services. 

The city of Goma is home to several universities with professors in engineering trained around the world. Goma has tech companies, a growing startup ecosystem, energy and telecom companies that deal with many of the challenges OVG faces with its equipment, such as the high lightning incidence in the Kivu region.

 

This community has precious expertise to share with OVG technicians and scientists when it comes to the maintenance of their equipment and aspects of their telemetry and information technology issues.